Completed Shelf: Recently Added

Mary Donovan

 Recent Activity

m
Mary Donovan moved a title to their Completed shelf Nov 11 2019
NEW YORK TIMES BOOK REVIEW EDITORS' CHOICEAn ordinary town is transformed by a mysterious illness that triggers perpetual sleep in this mesmerizing novel from the bestselling author of The Age of Miracles. "This book is stunning."—Emily St. John...
m
Mary Donovan moved a title to their Completed shelf Nov 11 2019
INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of In a Dark, Dark Wood, The Woman in Cabin 10, The Lying Game, and The Death of Mrs. Westaway comes Ruth Ware's highly anticipated fifth novel.When she stumbles...
m
Mary Donovan added a title to their For later shelf Nov 03 2019
NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY People O: The Oprah Magazine Financial Times Kansas City Star BookPage Kirkus Reviews Publishers Weekly BooklistNEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER "A stunner."—Justin Cronin "It's never the disasters you...
m
Mary Donovan moved a title to their Completed shelf Oct 31 2019
"International bestselling author Ken Follett has enthralled millions of readers with The Pillars of the Earth and World Without End, two stories of the Middle Ages set in the fictional city of Kingsbridge. The saga now continues with Follett's...
m
Mary Donovan moved a title to their Completed shelf Oct 31 2019
Spy and code-breaker extraordinaire Maggie Hope returns to war-weary London, where she is thrust into the dangerous hunt for a monster, as the New York Times bestselling mystery series for fans of Jacqueline Winspear, Charles Todd, and Anne Perry...
[]
[]
To Top