Michael L. Printz Award

Awarded annually by the Young Adult Library Services Association for excellence in young adult literature.

Filter Results by...

Bone Gap
Book - 2015 Winner, 2016
Nominees: Laura Ruby
Available in some locations
Out of Darkness
Out of Darkness
Out of Darkness
Book Honor, 2016
Nominees: Ashley Hope Perez
Ghosts of Heaven
Book - 2015 Honor, 2016
Nominees: Marcus Sedgwick
All copies in use Availability details
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app19 Version 9.11.2 Last updated 2023/01/17 10:51
To Top