Edgar Award

A group of awards presented annually by the Mystery Writers of America for the best mystery fiction, non-fiction, television, film and theatre.

Filter Results by...

Ketchup Clouds
Ketchup Clouds
Ketchup Clouds
Book Winner, Best Young Adult Mystery, 2014
Nominees: Annabel Pitcher
One Came Home
Book - 2013 Winner, Best Juvenile Mystery, 2014
Nominees: Amy Timberlake
All copies in use View Details
Ordinary Grace
Book - 2013 | 1st Atria Books hardcover ed Winner, Novel, 2014
Nominees: William Kent Krueger
All copies in use View Details Holds: 2 on 1 copy
Red Sparrow
Book - 2013 | 1st Scribner hardcover ed Winner, First Novel, 2014
Nominees: Jason Matthews
Available now View Details
To Top