Edgar Award

A group of awards presented annually by the Mystery Writers of America for the best mystery fiction, non-fiction, television, film and theatre.

Filter Results by...

Please See Us
eBook - 2020 Winner, First Novel, 2021
Nominees: Caitlin Mullen
Miracle Creek
Book - 2019 Winner, First Novel, 2020
Nominees: Angie Kim
Available now View Details
Book - 2018 Winner, First Novel, 2019
Nominees: James A. McLaughlin
Available now View Details
She Rides Shotgun
Book - 2017 Winner, First Novel, 2018
Nominees: Jordan Harper
Available now View Details
Under the Harrow
Book - 2016 Winner, First Novel, 2017
Nominees: Flynn Berry
Available now View Details
The Sympathizer
Book - 2015 Winner, First Novel, 2016
Nominees: Viet Thanh Nguyen
All copies in use View Details Holds: 1 on 1 copy
Dry Bones in the Valley
Dry Bones in the Valley
Dry Bones in the Valley
Book Winner, First Novel, 2015
Nominees: Tom Bouman
Red Sparrow
Book - 2013 | 1st Scribner hardcover ed Winner, First Novel, 2014
Nominees: Jason Matthews
Available now View Details
The Expats
eBook - 2012 Winner, First Novel, 2013
Nominees: Chris Pavone
Bent Road
Bent Road
Bent Road
Book Winner, First Novel, 2012
Nominees: Lori Roy
1-10 of 75 items
To Top